The Strength, The Sound, The Songs (CD) - Volbeat

The Strength, The Sound, The Songs (CD) 


RELEASE DATE 22 September 2005
CD $9.99


1. Caroline Leaving
2. Another Day, Another Way
3. Something Else Orů
4. Rebel Monster
5. Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza
6. Always. Wu
7. Say Your Number
8. Soulweeper
9. Fire Song
10. Danny & Lucy (11pm)
11. Caroline #1
12. Alienized
13. I Only Wanna Be With You
14. Everything's Still Fine
15. Healing Subconsciously

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.