In My Soul (Vinyl) - Robert Cray Band

In My Soul (Vinyl) 


RELEASE DATE 31 March 2014
LP $9.99
Quantity Out of stock
In My Soul is the seventeenth studio album, and his second on Provogue, for the 5x Grammy winner, 15x Grammy nominee and multi-platinum selling artist.

Produced by American multi-instrumentalist, composer, musical director, Grammy Award-winning artist and longtime Cray friend Steve Jordan (John Mayer, Keith Richards), In My Soul captures Cray at his finest with an outstanding 10 song collection of Stax and Chess influenced soul and blues that showcases his trademark guitar playing and his extraordinary vocals. A bonus track “Pillow” will also be included on the limited edition CD.


1. You Move Me
2. Nobody's Fault But Mine
3. Fine Yesterday
4. Your Good Thing's About To Come To An End
5. I Guess I'll Never Know
6. Hold On
7. What Would You Say
8. Hip Tight Onions
9. You're Everything
10. Deep In My Soul

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Select all tracks Price
1. 01 You Move Me
2. 02 Nobody's Fault But Mine
3. 03 Fine Yesterday
4. 04 Your Good Thing's About To Come To An End
5. 05 I Guess I'll Never Know
6. 06 Hold On
7. 07 What Would You Say
8. 08 Hip Tight Onions
9. 09 You're Everything
10. 10 Deep In My Soul
+ Download selected items >>