Live At The Royal Albert Hall (CD) - Beth Hart

Live At The Royal Albert Hall (CD) 


RELEASE DATE 30 November 2018
2CD $12.99
Quantity Out of stock


Beth Hart - Live At The Royal Albert Hall
Out on November 30, 2018 on 2CD, triple vinyl, DVD and blu-ray

Beth Hart makes one hell of an entrance. It’s May 4th, 2018, and the Royal Albert Hall is in blackout. As a sell-out crowd holds its breath in the darkness, a lone figure appears from the shadows, and the opening line of As Long As I Have A Song in that unmistakable voice is heard. For the next two hours, Beth will hold you spellbound, as she plays over 20 songs spanning her entire career.

CD 1
1. As Long As I Have A Song
2. For My Friends
3. Lifts You Up
4. Close To My Fire
5. Bang Bang Boom Boom
6. Good As It Gets
7. Spirit Of God
8. Baddest Blues
9. Sister Heroine
10. Baby Shot Me Down
11. Waterfalls
12. Your Heart Is As Black As Night

CD 2
1. Saved
2. The Ugliest House On The Block
3. Spiders In My Bed
4. Take It Easy On Me
5. Leave The Light On
6. Mama This One's For You
7. My California
8. Trouble
9. Love Is A Lie
10. Picture In A Frame
11. Caught Out In The Rain

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.