Fire On The Floor (Black Vinyl) - Beth Hart

Fire On The Floor (Black Vinyl) 


RELEASE DATE 3 February 2017
Vinyl $19.99
Quantity Out of stock

Beth Hart's new album FIRE ON THE FLOOR will be released in the US, Canada, Australia and New Zealand on February 3, 2017.

A1. Jazz Man
A2. Love Gangster
A3. Coca Cola
A4. Let's Get Together
A5. Love Is A Lie
A6. Fat Man
B1. Fire On The Floor
B2. Woman You've Been Dreaming Of
B3. Baby Shot Me Down
B4. Good Day To Cry
B5. Picture In A Frame
B6. No Place Like Home

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.