01011001 (CD) - Ayreon

01011001 (CD) 


RELEASE DATE 27 January 2017
2CD $9.99


Disc 1:
1. Age Of Shadows/We Are Forever
2. Comatose
3. Liquid Eternity
4. Connect The Dots
5. Beneath The Waves
6. Newborn Race
7. Ride The Comet
8. Web Of Lies

Disc 2:
1. The Fifth Extinction
2. Waking Dreams
3. The Truth Is In Here
4. Unnatural Selection
5. River Of Time
6. E=mc2
7. The Sixth Extinction

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.